Main Events for 2014-2015


 

Dates for your Diary Term 1 & 2

Friday 24 October   Last day of Term 1. School Finishes 3.10pm
Monday 3 November   Back to School for Term 2
Tuesday 4 November   1.30pm Trinity Chase (Junior Cross Country Run in School)
Tuesday 4 November   6-7pm Phonics Workshop for FSU & Year 1 Parents
Saturday 8 November   Cross Country Run at Chiltern Edge 10am Prompt Start
Saturday 29 November   FOTS St Andrew’s Day Ceilidh for Parents 7.30-11.30pm
Friday 5 December   FOTS Christmas Bazaar pm
Tuesday 9 December   Stroke Club at Trinity am
Wednesday 10 December   Early Years Foundation Stage Christmas Production pm
Friday 12 December   Brass Concert for Year 6 Parents 2-2.30pm
Saturday 13 December   Cross Country Run at Chiltern Edge 10am Prompt Start
Tuesday 16 December   Infants Christmas Production pm
Wednesday 17 December   School Christmas Lunch
Thursday 18 December   School Christmas Lunch
Friday 19 December   Whole School Christmas Service at Trinity Church 11.15am
Friday 19 December   Last Day of Term 2 – School Finishes at 1.15pm

(Please note finish time after school lunch)

Click on the events below for more information: