top of page

Senior Staff & Phase Leaders

We have extremely dedicated and supportive staff 
who work very hard to provide the best opportunities for all our children in a safe and happy school environment.


Joanne Evans

Head Teacher

Miss Newman.jpg

Caroline Newman

Deputy Head Teacher & Lower Key Stage Two Phase Leader

Miss Chaplin.jpg

Holly McIntosh

SENDCO, DDSL & Year 3/4 Class Teacher

Mrs Bradbury.jpg

Emma Bradbury

Key Stage One Phase Leader, DSL & Year 1 / 2 Class Teacher

Christina Leppard

EYFS Phase leader & Reception Teacher 

Joseph Robins

Upper Key Stage Two Phase Leader & Year 6 Class Teacher 

Mrs Leppard.jpg
Mr Robins.jpg
bottom of page